

City of Corpus Christi

1201 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78401 cctexas.com

Department Details

Department name: City Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 11:30 AM

Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date | |
|-------------------|----------------|------------|------------|--|
| Paulette Guajardo | Mayor | 12/13/2016 | 12/31/2026 | |
| Roland Barrera | Council Member | 1/8/2019 | 12/31/2026 | |
| Gil Hernandez | Council Member | 1/8/2019 | 12/31/2026 | |
| Michael Hunter | Council Member | 3/9/2016 | 12/31/2024 | |
| Mike Pusley | Council Member | 1/12/2021 | 12/31/2026 | |
| Dan Suckley | Council Member | 1/10/2023 | 1/1/2025 | |
| Everett Roy | Council Member | 1/10/2023 | 1/1/2025 | |
| Jim Klein | Council Member | 1/10/2023 | 1/1/2025 | |
| Sylvia Campos | Council Member | 1/10/2023 | 1/1/2025 | |